Website Design and Web Design - Build your own Web site with Build a Site Content Management System Roscommon, Leitrim and Longford Ireland

The Parishes Of Kilglass, Rooskey and Slatta, Roscommon Ireland

Other Community Groups

Contact Us
Fill in the form below to contact us  Name: 
 Phone:  Email:     Enquiry:

Community Centre Rooskey(Old School)

Chairperson: Anna Egan (071) 9638110. For Bookings contact Patricia Hanley: (086) 8534100

PTAA (Pioneers Total Abstinence Association)

Seamus Nugent (071) 9638570 Mary Lannon (071) 9638529

St Vincent De Paul

Contact: Paddy McHugh (071) 9638122

Kilglass Gaels GAA Club

Kilglass Gaels is the local GAA club. Chairperson: Seamus Nugent (071) 9638570 Secretary : James McGlynn (087) 3130544

Kilglass Cemetery Development Committee

Chairperson: Mamie Gearty (071) 9637167. Secretary: Tom Sherwin ( 071) 9638189

D.A.R.A. ( Defibrillator Access and Resuscitation Association)

Chairperson: Kevin Hoey (087) 8254850

Rooskey Heritage Festival Committee

Chairsperson : Pat Joe Farry, (087) 615 7802

Rooskey Town and Country Development

Chairperson: Gary Meehan (087) 698 7448

Men's Shed

Chairperson: Michael Quinn (087) 251 6425

The Parish of Kilglass, Rooskey and Slatta
Co. Roscommon
Phone: 00353 (0)71 9638014
Powered by Build-a-Site